Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Sampo Virtanen                         sampovirtanen[at]hotmail.com                        040-7651008

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tuula Kuisma                             tuu.kuisma[at]gmail.com                                 050-3820028

Sihteeri ja rahastonhoitaja

Helena Mentula                         erkki.mentula[at]somero.salonseutu.fi             050-4618956

                                                          Okkerintie 18

                                                          31400 Somero

Jaoston muut jäsenet

Sami Halla-aho                            sami[at]halla-aho.fi                                          044-2567969

Raija Holmi                                  sampovirtanen[at]hotmail.com                       

Juho Juote                                   juho.juote[at]gmail.com                                   044-5483317

Mikko Kankare                            mikko.kankare[at]antti.fi                                   044-2641309

Johanna Luhtala                         luhtala.johanna[at]gmail.com                           040-5646643

Marja Okker                                marja.okker[at]luukku.com                               050-3501540

Kalle Sorvari                               kalle.sorvari[at]gmail.com                                 0400-794203

Jarkko Tuomola                          jarkko.tuomola[at]gmail.com                             0500-745739

Marko Ylösmäki                          m.ylosmaki[at]gmail.com                                  050-5627006

 

Torstairastivastaava                 Juho Juote

Emit vastaava                            Sami Halla-aho

Ratapainatus                              Jarkko Tuomola

Nuorisotoimintavastaava          Johanna Luhtala

Karttavastaava                           Jarkko Tuomola

Nettivastaava                             Jarkko Tuomola

IRMA ja kilpailumaksut             Helena Mentula

Rogaining/kuntourheilu            Marko Ylösmäki

Mediavastaava                           Raija Holmi

Narikkavastaava                        Olli Nuotio